Escort reviews in UK


2220 escort reviews

16 Jun 2024 Looks: 0.0
Massage: 0.0

This profile is used to scam people of money. Do not think of calling the number or stating a conversation with her. I sent part payment for an hour session today(16/04/2024) and she ended up not coming to pick me after driving to her place. She start making up stories how she was robbed and I should make full payment and also a security fee of 200 pounds in addition to the 50 pounds l already sent to her without me seeing her face to face. This lady is bad news , stay away from her.

16 Jun 2024 Looks: 10.0
Massage: 10.0

I had a memorable time with Kendra today. She was an amazing companion, and I wish her all the very best xx

07 Jun 2024 Looks: 10.0
Massage: 10.0

I never thought I would want to write a review. This wonderful angel took my heart! she is smart, beautiful, interesting person! I still feel so amazing! She is so pure! Adorable magical lady! take care babe! See you soon i promise yo

04 Jun 2024 Looks: 10.0
Massage: 10.0

She is very lovely girl. She paid all her attantion to me in our meeting time, she did her best to make me happy. Sex is also good with her, her positive attitudes continues in bed. I fully satisfied with our meeting and recommed her.

31 May 2024 Looks: 10.0
Massage: 10.0

She is the one with whom I have had my best experience ever. The photos are real, and in the real life she is much much prettier I love her attitude, how she speaks, how she enjoys everything with you. It is impossible to take your eyes off her, especially her eyes, she is definitely the hottest girl I have ever met.

28 May 2024 Looks: 10.0
Massage: 10.0

My first time meeting Honey today and I definitely wasn't disappointed. I very beautiful lady great personally very chatting and she soon put me as ease. A no rush service and she made me feel special and she gave me her full attention. Wearing lovely pink underwear that soon came off and Honey definitely made my morning very special. Beautiful body and you could see she wanted to please me and Honey definitely did that.....definitely want to see this beautiful girl again

28 May 2024 Looks: 10.0
Massage: 10.0

WOW !! What a beautiful and nice lady. Everything about her was just perfect: looks (even better in real), she's so sweet, tender, fit, soft skin, great kisser, bj and sex were amazing, she's such a gem. If you are looking for a wonderful GFE - she has to be your choice! Seeing her again definitely! 10/10

17 May 2024 Looks: 10.0
Massage: 10.0

Generally I dont write reviews but I was very impressed with Baileys professional service. She made me feel like I was the most important client she ever had. Very caring and sensual woman as well as very pretty. Thumbs up for her all the way Thank you Bailey,

16 May 2024 Looks: 10.0
Massage: 10.0

She’s beautiful and young and very good girl would love to meet her again!

08 May 2024 Looks: 10.0
Massage: 10.0

With great pleasure

07 Jul 2022 Looks: 10
Massage: 10

Setting the whole thing up and going to her place was a breeze, and I was happy to see Scarlet

07 Jul 2022 Looks: 4
Massage: 4

Bad attitude, flat was disgusting and the whole experience was a complete waste of money. Avoid

05 Jul 2022 Looks: 10
Massage: 10

Julianne is beautiful inside and out. Smart and eloquent, she is not only a sexual delight, but also someone you

04 Jul 2022 Looks: 8
Massage: 8

Went through some trouble booking, she was busy all the time. Almost gave up, but then she agreed to meet

03 Jul 2022 Looks: 8
Massage: 8

Be careful, this girl is so addictive. A real gem. She made sure I enjoyed every moment.

03 Jul 2022 Looks: 10
Massage: 10

She is a good-looking girl, mature, professional and with lots of experience in this job, but with a fresh approach

26 Jun 2022 Looks: 10
Massage: 10

I found her very attractive; she looks great, and she is in her late 50s as I understood. Smooth firm

24 Jun 2022 Looks: 10
Massage: 10

If you're looking to spend time with a friendly and adventurous lady with some sense of humour, Stephanie is the

17 Jun 2022 Looks: 8
Massage: 8

Nice girl, affectionate and looks like her pictures here. We spent our time shagging in various positions and it felt

14 Jun 2022 Looks: 10
Massage: 10

it's safe to say that being with AnneMarie was the most incredible experience i had in my adult life! after

Going through the escort reviews when choosing to book an escort to date is highly important. That’s why here on EscortGuide.co.uk we have a special escort reviews section created to offer you access to all our UK escort reviews available on the directory and to all the males escort reviews and gay escort reviews you may be interested in! The escort reviews UK clients are interested in, are directed towards providing information such as the quality of the service provided by the UK escorts, the type of services offered, the way the escort looks and if her look matches the photos on her profile. The UK escort reviews that EscortGuide.co.uk offers to its clients are genuine and meant to offer full transparency about the quality of the escorts listed on this directory. There are escort reviews directed towards our male escort reviews directed towards our gay escort reviews directed towards our female UK escorts. So, you can be sure that you can find a decent amount of real and last-minute information when looking at the UK escort reviews that this page offers. When talking about escort reviews UK directories such as EscortGuide.co.uk are offering, we can expect to find real, blunt and on point male escort reviews, UK female escort reviews and gay escort reviews. Nothing is edited, nothing is changed, the escort reviews you will find here are the real impressions of our clients after meeting with these top UK escorts.
Chat - 0 Online