Escort reviews in UK


1620 escort reviews

22 Jan 2022 Looks: 1.0
Massage: 0.0

Looked nothing like her photos and had not even made a effort. I cannot rate anything else as politely declined and left

06 Jan 2022 Looks: 10.0
Massage: 10.0

I love mature women, so she was exactly up my alley. She gave me the best bj with amazing suction….felt like heaven. I liked that everything felt natural, no awkward moments, we’ve chatted, kissed a little and felt like an overall relaxing date..She was super sweet and polite, like a great host, offered me coffee and didn’t rushed into anything. I totally recommend her!

04 Jan 2022 Looks: 10.0
Massage: 10.0

She is a true professional, very beautiful and easy going. I felt very relaxed with her and i am sure i will contact her again. She is very good at what she does so i totally recommend her! Thank you for the lovely time, Suzanne.

04 Jan 2022 Looks: 10.0
Massage: 10.0

One of the most beautiful women i've ever seen. I can tell you that she looks even better than in the pics. She is so sexy, stylish and kinky, i loved that! She wore a beautiful dress with high heels. A mature, elegant, curby woman plus she smells very nice. I got turned on from the first second we met. I highly recommend her.

27 Dec 2021 Looks: 4.5
Massage: 9.0

I always wanted to try sex with a fat girl. And looking for a companion on Christmas Day, a girl named "Noelle" seemed to be the perfect choice. Booked her overnight as I like to take my time and experiment. With her looks being what they are, Noelle did not disappoint with her service. Even though I didn't go easy on her and took advantage of the available time, she seemed really into it. She even woke me up with a gorgeous blowjob the next morning, deepthroating me until I came in her mouth. I was also surprised how tight Noelles pussy felt. Didn't expect that with a girl like her. A word of warning though: Noelle is a screamer (especially when taking it in the ass). I had to gag her on multiple occasions.

23 Dec 2021 Looks: 10.0
Massage: 10.0

Fantastic escort who knows how to treat you. Recommend to book with this one as ohhh she treats you well! Fantastic time with Sophia and will definitely book again. (If My other post is up, please ignore as I was on the wrong profile)

23 Dec 2021 Looks: 10.0
Massage: 10.0

She's got a perfect body that made me cum fast ngl, this woman is out of this world

23 Dec 2021 Looks: 10.0
Massage: 10.0

Perfect brunette with perfect curves, i have nothing to say to this goddess. I cummed pretty fucking much

23 Dec 2021 Looks: 9.5
Massage: 9.5

Have known Amelia a long time, get better each time. Don't want to give much away but the amount I left on her even surprised myself

21 Jan 2022 Looks: 10
Massage: 10

Abby provided a truly imaginative and unforgettable date. She is genuine and very spontaneous. Very good company.

18 Jan 2022 Looks: 8
Massage: 8

She was shy and wasn't in for chatting much. Made me comfortable more with her smiles and welcoming manner, than

17 Jan 2022 Looks: 10
Massage: 10

My experience with escorts taught me more mature escorts provide the best services. I was never disappointed with their skill,

16 Jan 2022 Looks: 8
Massage: 8

Met her a long time ago. Not sure if she still works. She is a good looking blonde. We spent

15 Jan 2022 Looks: 10
Massage: 10

I had a lot of fun with Lilly. She was spontaneous. I felt free to unleash my naughty side with

11 Jan 2022 Looks: 10
Massage: 10

Sexy and sweet girl. She is as in the pics. Very nice legs too. Some fantasies fulfilled that day.

10 Jan 2022 Looks: 8
Massage: 8

Looks the same as in pics and clean apartment but booking an hour doesn’t give you a full hour

08 Jan 2022 Looks: 6
Massage: 6

Great body, very knowledgeable on travel, stunning lingerie. Where my issue lies is my preference to booking her via her

06 Jan 2022 Looks: 8
Massage: 8

Had a great time. I recommend her. She is English and has a firm hand for weak men like myself.

02 Jan 2022 Looks: 8
Massage: 8

Enjoyed what this girl had to offer for half an hour. She is hot, more on the passive side, but

Going through the escort reviews when choosing to book an escort to date is highly important. That’s why here on EscortGuide.co.uk we have a special escort reviews section created to offer you access to all our UK escort reviews available on the directory and to all the males escort reviews and gay escort reviews you may be interested in! The escort reviews UK clients are interested in, are directed towards providing information such as the quality of the service provided by the UK escorts, the type of services offered, the way the escort looks and if her look matches the photos on her profile. The UK escort reviews that EscortGuide.co.uk offers to its clients are genuine and meant to offer full transparency about the quality of the escorts listed on this directory. There are escort reviews directed towards our male escort reviews directed towards our gay escort reviews directed towards our female UK escorts. So, you can be sure that you can find a decent amount of real and last-minute information when looking at the UK escort reviews that this page offers. When talking about escort reviews UK directories such as EscortGuide.co.uk are offering, we can expect to find real, blunt and on point male escort reviews, UK female escort reviews and gay escort reviews. Nothing is edited, nothing is changed, the escort reviews you will find here are the real impressions of our clients after meeting with these top UK escorts.
Chat - 0 Online