Escort reviews in UK


2140 escort reviews

19 Feb 2024 Looks: 10.0
Massage: 10.0

Exceptional as always. Her only purpose is to make you enjoy yourself. And she is doing that with passion. I highly recommend to try her out before she becomes even more expensive. This gorgeous lady is not to be missed.

14 Feb 2024 Looks: 10.0
Massage: 10.0

Met this beautiful person (both inside & out) at my hotel yesterday for overnight. She is as better looking in person than the photos. She is very chatty and a good listener too. We had fun conversations as well. Coming to the service part! She is excellent Her blowjobs will make you cum itself The sex was excellent. We tried different positions. She was too good to charged up too active! We also had some bathtub fun and ended the night with a relaxing massage Must try meeting her at lease once Thanks, hope to see you soon!

14 Feb 2024 Looks: 0.0
Massage: 0.0

This profile is a scammer don't pay this person anything just kept asking for money

13 Feb 2024 Looks: 10.0
Massage: 10.0

Absolutely wonderful woman, amazing body and face. She is very gentle and you will have a nice time with her. She is very polite, you can take a shower at the location.

13 Feb 2024 Looks: 10.0
Massage: 10.0

This was one of the most fantastic experiences I've ever had. She knows how to treat a guy like a king and is so warm and considerate. She really pays attention to you and does not look at the time when she's with you. She makes the experience all about you. Will definitely recommend her and anyone who wants to spend some time with a classy lady. Will be coming back for sure!

12 Feb 2024 Looks: 10.0
Massage: 10.0

A dream come true. My time spent with Cherry was wonderful, I felt very comfortable. She is very friendly, her smile is very warm and her energy is very pleasant. I will definitely come back again for her.

12 Feb 2024 Looks: 10.0
Massage: 10.0

Kaye is absolutely gorgeous... I would definitely recommend booking with her! An amazing girl who's perfect for a long booking (or any booking that you require) - the longer the better. Filthy and hot should be her middle names - the way she looks into your eyes when she makes you cum, the way she dresses. She is super-hot - always turns up immaculately and she looks amazing in the hot thigh boots I bought for her. She's super-adventurous - and I'm always thinking about shooting my cum in her as she talks filth to you whilst she's riding you really hard. Best Fuck ever! Best Blowjob ever! Highly recommend, fasten your seatbelts guys, you're in for a seriously x rated ride. Hard just thinking about filthy, dirty sex with her...

08 Feb 2024 Looks: 7.5
Massage: 7.5

Soft plush boobs and pussy. Took the pounding very well. Moans like a pro. Used tongue very well.

08 Feb 2024 Looks: 6.5
Massage: 1.0

I came across this trans escort’s profile online and thought I would give them a try due to the low price as it fit my budget and her photos were beautiful enough for me. I arrived around midnight and she made me wait for 45 minutes in the Shepherd’s Bush area, as I don’t drive I was stood in the cold. After she told me to make my way to the address on the Holland Road I was already not in the mood but she promised to make it up to me. I arrived at her flat at around 12:50am, she opened the door in latex jump suit, I did request lingerie but this was a nice surprise so no complaints for that she looked sexy but a tad masculine for me. Once the formalities were out the way (payment in cash as she asked prior to confirming my appointment) the first thing I realised was the musky smell of animal mixed with tobacco. There was many a lot of laundry on the floor on the floor which seemed unprofessional to me almost like customer service didn’t matter to her. She started by pulling my trousers down and then began trying to make me aroused down there and then stopped midway to send me to the shower. When I was in the bathroom there was urine all over the toilet and some faeces in the shower drain. Once I finished washing myself she gave she offered me my first drink and I told her I don’t drink alcohol so she took it back and made me a glass of lemonade. She then guided me to her bedroom and this is where we were going to begin the service. The room was messy and many sex toys and used mugs on her bedside cabinets. It was not dirty per say at-least not to the point where I didn’t want to carry on. I don’t judge people on these things. At this point I finished my drink and she began trying to make me aroused once again and it worked at this point. About 5 minutes into her oral service she accidentally cut my private area with her teeth but instead of helping me went to make herself another drink in the kitchen and came back swiftly with a drink for me also and with a cigarette in her mouth. She started slurring her words and thankfully she had some kitchen paper which I was in need of to wipe a small cut on my skin. After wiping up and having a few sips of the second drink I began to feel drowsy and everything became a blur but the last thing I remember is she was on the floor looking up at me on the bed.. not to be rude as she is a good looking trans but it’s almost like she was pulling faces like something from the exorcist. The last thing I remember was a big dog trying to jump on the bed, like a bulldog or something I don’t know the breed. After this my mind went blank. After several hours as it was now daylight outside, I woke up on the Holland Road disorientated and I was sick on the path upon gaining consciousness. I realised she had taken my Moncler puffer coat, my wallet which contained a few fifty notes that was left after paying her. Luckily my ID was in the back of my phone case which I miraculously had on me in my back pocket of my jeans. I was laying in the cold in the middle of west london freezing for how long I’m not so sure. Without any cash I was so lucky I had my phone so I was able to use Apple Pay to which I made my way to the tube station in Westfield London. It is very clear I was given something like GHB. This was an experience I wish I didn’t have. I am so grateful that I didn’t catch hypothermia that morning and was able to get home safely after all of this. The cash and items that were taken do not matter to me as I am in a position to replace them but this is not the point. Overall I do not recommend TS Miss Barbie Sins in west London holland road area so be safe guys and avoid this this escort Miss Barbie Sins. Thank you for letting me write my experience, as you can imagine this isn’t something I can discuss with my family or report to the police as I am married.

07 Feb 2024 Looks: 10.0
Massage: 10.0

Claire was amazing, had a splendid time and exceeded my expectations. Amazing GFE and very kind always tries to please you and not a clock/ phone watcher. Will definitely see Claire soon. Thanks for a lovely time!

07 Jul 2022 Looks: 10
Massage: 10

Setting the whole thing up and going to her place was a breeze, and I was happy to see Scarlet

07 Jul 2022 Looks: 4
Massage: 4

Bad attitude, flat was disgusting and the whole experience was a complete waste of money. Avoid

05 Jul 2022 Looks: 10
Massage: 10

Julianne is beautiful inside and out. Smart and eloquent, she is not only a sexual delight, but also someone you

04 Jul 2022 Looks: 8
Massage: 8

Went through some trouble booking, she was busy all the time. Almost gave up, but then she agreed to meet

03 Jul 2022 Looks: 8
Massage: 8

Be careful, this girl is so addictive. A real gem. She made sure I enjoyed every moment.

03 Jul 2022 Looks: 10
Massage: 10

She is a good-looking girl, mature, professional and with lots of experience in this job, but with a fresh approach

26 Jun 2022 Looks: 10
Massage: 10

I found her very attractive; she looks great, and she is in her late 50s as I understood. Smooth firm

24 Jun 2022 Looks: 10
Massage: 10

If you're looking to spend time with a friendly and adventurous lady with some sense of humour, Stephanie is the

17 Jun 2022 Looks: 8
Massage: 8

Nice girl, affectionate and looks like her pictures here. We spent our time shagging in various positions and it felt

14 Jun 2022 Looks: 10
Massage: 10

it's safe to say that being with AnneMarie was the most incredible experience i had in my adult life! after

Going through the escort reviews when choosing to book an escort to date is highly important. That’s why here on EscortGuide.co.uk we have a special escort reviews section created to offer you access to all our UK escort reviews available on the directory and to all the males escort reviews and gay escort reviews you may be interested in! The escort reviews UK clients are interested in, are directed towards providing information such as the quality of the service provided by the UK escorts, the type of services offered, the way the escort looks and if her look matches the photos on her profile. The UK escort reviews that EscortGuide.co.uk offers to its clients are genuine and meant to offer full transparency about the quality of the escorts listed on this directory. There are escort reviews directed towards our male escort reviews directed towards our gay escort reviews directed towards our female UK escorts. So, you can be sure that you can find a decent amount of real and last-minute information when looking at the UK escort reviews that this page offers. When talking about escort reviews UK directories such as EscortGuide.co.uk are offering, we can expect to find real, blunt and on point male escort reviews, UK female escort reviews and gay escort reviews. Nothing is edited, nothing is changed, the escort reviews you will find here are the real impressions of our clients after meeting with these top UK escorts.

Escorts online on chat

Chat - 0 Online