Escort reviews in UK


1780 escort reviews

12 Jul 2022 Looks: 0.0
Massage: 0.0

Made me pay 30 deposit and never met me, not a real escort

11 Jul 2022 Looks: 10.0
Massage: 10.0

SHE IS THE MOST AWESOME woman I've been with in my years in the hobby. Will never forget one moment of my first time in her lair. A true beauty. PERFECT face, legs, stomach, and boobs. A true lover. Super cool too. She's a keeper and I look forward to many more encounters with her! I still have private pics she sent me but promised her I won't share.

29 Jun 2022 Looks: 10.0
Massage: 10.0

After a stressful week I had an an hour booked with this woman for a B2B massage and i didnt expect that she will give more than what i expected. She was a Gorgeous woman with an ass to die for. Would highly recommend to anyone. Made me feel very welcome and give me more confidence to meet a woman again after so many years of being alone. pleasure on meeting you

28 Jun 2022 Looks: 8.0
Massage: 7.0

Originally was there to see another Brazilian TS girl (Luana ISN'T TS), ended up getting introduced to Luana a few hours in to the booking. (Had some money I needed to get rid of). Had a little threesome and suddenly remembered I strongly prefer women so went with Luana to her room. Nice girl, VERY pretty face, bad attitude and a rough voice but I like that anyway. Few substances and a lot of alcohol. Heard reviews that she's reluctant with French kissing and OWO but I didnt have any problems. I hate to boast but I wash my cock and brush my teeth before snogging and placing my genitals in a woman's face, escort or not. Personally, I think she's in the wrong career so get her before she changes her mind. She's gone to Turkey so go and climb in, just wash your penises if you want the optimal service.

24 Jun 2022 Looks: 9.0
Massage: 10.0

Starting from contacting her all the process was flawless. Fast to respond, and communication through text. Her place is tidy , spacious, easy to get into without attracting too much attention . Polina is amazingly built , slim hourglass body, perky youthful boobs . Bum is a separate review), tight and round and you just have to worship it . She is an amazing kisser, excellent head game, no rush there either, sex in a few positions, covered ofc, She is very vocal and definitely enjoyes the game . No rush until the last minute, played with my cock even after I came, and made me hard again , here was round two . And for a dessert she continued with a very skillful body to body massage . Definitely a keeper.

23 Jun 2022 Looks: 9.5
Massage: 10.0

Allison provides a "hot GFE". We both quickly stripped off, Allison dropped to her knees to provide a good BJ. Great technique, quite deep, but not full DT. Condom on, we started with doggy which provided a great view. Flipped over to missionary. At this point Allison was very, very wet, and really seemed to be getting into the session - bucking her hips to match my rythym and grabbing at my back with her hands - a great feeling! Took a break and Allison provided some more skillfull OWO. Ended with cowgirl, during which Allison bent down to kiss me surprisingly passionately - proper DFK with her soft lips. Allison had initially stated that kissing was extra, so I hadn't been expecting it at all. The combination of her riding skills and the kissing too much for me, so ended up climaxing right then.

23 Jun 2022 Looks: 10.0
Massage: 10.0

A real hottie. Knows how to please a guy with non stop - no holes barred action, and doesn't waste a drop. She defo enjoys her work. Will see again for sure.

12 Jun 2022 Looks: 10.0
Massage: 10.0

We met for 1 hour. It's 1 hour of heaven on earth. Absolutely worth every penny! She is an absolute Goddess. The level of experience she has is outstanding. I have never met a more professional escort. Her smile is breathtaking. She's very clean and neat. Her body is so perfect I could not believe it! She's the kind of girl you meet then keep thinking about for days. Looking forward to meet you again my queen

12 Jun 2022 Looks: 10.0
Massage: 10.0

Had a great visit to Lara this morning. She doesn't mind early visits as long as you let her know in advance. She even agreed to a 6 AM visit option for later this week. I was really impressed how relaxed she makes you feel. Pics don't do her justice. Today was a bad day for me. Up too early and no sleep makes dickie not work. But that gal has incredible talent in the head department, takes great instructions and goes after you like a military mission for well-over our agreed time without complaint.

07 Jul 2022 Looks: 8
Massage: 8

Sexy Thai girl, with amazing curves, big bum, and good GFE, kissing lacking from the experience, she provided only pecks

07 Jul 2022 Looks: 10
Massage: 10

Setting the whole thing up and going to her place was a breeze, and I was happy to see Scarlet

07 Jul 2022 Looks: 4
Massage: 4

Bad attitude, flat was disgusting and the whole experience was a complete waste of money. Avoid

07 Jul 2022 Looks: 10
Massage: 10

Amazing looking girl with a curvy body and the sexiest boobs I've seen in a long time.

06 Jul 2022 Looks: 10
Massage: 10

Kitty is beautiful, with amazing curves and with a beautiful face. Put me at ease with a nice relaxing massage

05 Jul 2022 Looks: 10
Massage: 10

Julianne is beautiful inside and out. Smart and eloquent, she is not only a sexual delight, but also someone you

04 Jul 2022 Looks: 8
Massage: 8

Went through some trouble booking, she was busy all the time. Almost gave up, but then she agreed to meet

03 Jul 2022 Looks: 8
Massage: 8

Be careful, this girl is so addictive. A real gem. She made sure I enjoyed every moment.

03 Jul 2022 Looks: 10
Massage: 10

She is a good-looking girl, mature, professional and with lots of experience in this job, but with a fresh approach

03 Jul 2022 Looks: 10
Massage: 10

Thalia Is a new Bond Street Babe She is a open minded blonde busty new to London escort. She

Going through the escort reviews when choosing to book an escort to date is highly important. That’s why here on EscortGuide.co.uk we have a special escort reviews section created to offer you access to all our UK escort reviews available on the directory and to all the males escort reviews and gay escort reviews you may be interested in! The escort reviews UK clients are interested in, are directed towards providing information such as the quality of the service provided by the UK escorts, the type of services offered, the way the escort looks and if her look matches the photos on her profile. The UK escort reviews that EscortGuide.co.uk offers to its clients are genuine and meant to offer full transparency about the quality of the escorts listed on this directory. There are escort reviews directed towards our male escort reviews directed towards our gay escort reviews directed towards our female UK escorts. So, you can be sure that you can find a decent amount of real and last-minute information when looking at the UK escort reviews that this page offers. When talking about escort reviews UK directories such as EscortGuide.co.uk are offering, we can expect to find real, blunt and on point male escort reviews, UK female escort reviews and gay escort reviews. Nothing is edited, nothing is changed, the escort reviews you will find here are the real impressions of our clients after meeting with these top UK escorts.
Chat - 0 Online