Escort reviews in UK


240 escort reviews

12 Apr 2022 Looks: 4.0
Massage: 9.0

She didn't have a problem with my age I'm not gonna say my age but I'm quite young and she didn't care. Quite happy to get naked anywhere shes not shy. Very kinda normal could be anyone's mum nothing sex at first but awesome.

02 Aug 2022 Looks: 9.0
Massage: 10.0

Helen is an outgoing bubbly personality vibrant and welcoming lady. and at the same token very clear about her likes ¬ likes. show respect to Helen and you will be treated like a king. 10 out 10

26 Jan 2022 Looks: 10.0
Massage: 10.0

Soft milky skin very attractive girl who kind and considerate, she has bags of sex appeal and knows how to take care of a man. xx After so many fails lately I highly recommend Ellie if your looking for a killer slim body , beautiful face and an amazing GFE

29 Jun 2022 Looks: 10.0
Massage: 10.0

at last i have found the perfect and genuine girl that i'm looking for! The first escort i met was not real because she's using different photos but sophia is the most real and genuine escort i have ever been with. Thank you and i will come back again soon. As i promised i will put reviews on your profile x thank you sophia best wishes to you!

18 Aug 2019 Looks: 10.0
Massage: 10.0

I wont go in to two much info but te sex an oral wow

23 Jun 2022 Looks: 10.0
Massage: 10.0

Allison is even more beautiful in person than her pictures suggest, is very nice to talk to and her services are great! Would definitely meet her again.

11 Jul 2022 Looks: 10.0
Massage: 10.0

The other day I had a couple providers cancel on me in a row, so I reached out to Alex who quickly responded and boy am I glad she did. Easy quick comms, landed at her place and she was just like the pictures. Very cute. She even told me she was nervous, since I was new which I found a charming bit of vulnerability in this hobby. Unfortunately I had to cut it short but hopefully a longer visit next time. Highly recommend it.

26 Jul 2019 Looks: 10.0
Massage: 10.0

amazing sex and oral, deep through although with protection but i enjoyed it very much. And she's so beautiful and has a great ass, boobs and figure, it's impossible not to be horny in her presence.

08 Aug 2021 Looks: 10.0
Massage: 10.0

Very naughty, she will teach you a thing or two.! Perfect in every way.

23 Dec 2021 Looks: 10.0
Massage: 10.0

Have been very lucky, I seen this gorgeous young lady a couple of times, she will make all your dreams come true, her body is to die for, just PERFECT, I could get lost in her PERFECT boobs for all time if she would let me, the only problem is when you leave you just want more,

07 Jul 2022 Looks: 8
Massage: 8

Sexy Thai girl, with amazing curves, big bum, and good GFE, kissing lacking from the experience, she provided only pecks

07 Jul 2022 Looks: 10
Massage: 10

Setting the whole thing up and going to her place was a breeze, and I was happy to see Scarlet

07 Jul 2022 Looks: 4
Massage: 4

Bad attitude, flat was disgusting and the whole experience was a complete waste of money. Avoid

07 Jul 2022 Looks: 10
Massage: 10

Amazing looking girl with a curvy body and the sexiest boobs I've seen in a long time.

06 Jul 2022 Looks: 10
Massage: 10

Kitty is beautiful, with amazing curves and with a beautiful face. Put me at ease with a nice relaxing massage

05 Jul 2022 Looks: 10
Massage: 10

Julianne is beautiful inside and out. Smart and eloquent, she is not only a sexual delight, but also someone you

04 Jul 2022 Looks: 8
Massage: 8

Went through some trouble booking, she was busy all the time. Almost gave up, but then she agreed to meet

03 Jul 2022 Looks: 8
Massage: 8

Be careful, this girl is so addictive. A real gem. She made sure I enjoyed every moment.

03 Jul 2022 Looks: 10
Massage: 10

She is a good-looking girl, mature, professional and with lots of experience in this job, but with a fresh approach

03 Jul 2022 Looks: 10
Massage: 10

Thalia Is a new Bond Street Babe She is a open minded blonde busty new to London escort. She

Going through the escort reviews when choosing to book an escort to date is highly important. That’s why here on EscortGuide.co.uk we have a special escort reviews section created to offer you access to all our UK escort reviews available on the directory and to all the males escort reviews and gay escort reviews you may be interested in! The escort reviews UK clients are interested in, are directed towards providing information such as the quality of the service provided by the UK escorts, the type of services offered, the way the escort looks and if her look matches the photos on her profile. The UK escort reviews that EscortGuide.co.uk offers to its clients are genuine and meant to offer full transparency about the quality of the escorts listed on this directory. There are escort reviews directed towards our male escort reviews directed towards our gay escort reviews directed towards our female UK escorts. So, you can be sure that you can find a decent amount of real and last-minute information when looking at the UK escort reviews that this page offers. When talking about escort reviews UK directories such as EscortGuide.co.uk are offering, we can expect to find real, blunt and on point male escort reviews, UK female escort reviews and gay escort reviews. Nothing is edited, nothing is changed, the escort reviews you will find here are the real impressions of our clients after meeting with these top UK escorts.
Chat - 0 Online